I dedicate this to you

26 Sep

You know… if it weren’t for this lady*, I don’t know that I would’ve ever done this. She gave me courage.

So I like karaoke-ing… and I’ve been singing around the apartment as I clean… so I thought I should dedicate a song to you guys. This one sort of fills me with love.

* and a couple of beers

7 Responses to “I dedicate this to you”

  1. Sara September 27, 2010 at 07:59 #

    You are too cute. And the slight accent I heard was SO great. : )

  2. Matt September 27, 2010 at 10:54 #

    Nice work.

  3. subject-verb agreement September 27, 2010 at 17:20 #

    wow. i’m speechless. it’s like you somehow *knew* that i masturbate to that song. ❤

  4. Mr. Apron September 28, 2010 at 11:53 #

    This = My One Good Thing for the day. And it was a pretty decent day, even before this.

  5. thaino October 2, 2010 at 21:27 #

    Wow…great lungs.

    Do you do have any Megadeth?

  6. Grabby October 12, 2010 at 16:07 #

    I.love.you.!.

    • Juliana October 12, 2010 at 18:42 #

      HAHAHAHA!!

      thanks, guys! duke, no megadeth, but i can do soundgarden and metallica… that work?

Leave a Reply

